Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jade Athas
Berkshire Hathaway

Evan Berns
Seitz LLC

Gina Mariano Bunch
Daley Moving & Storage

Sandy Evans
Whiting Mills, LLC

Patrick Finn
Secor, Cassidy & McPartland

Joyce Germano
Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Maria Gonzalez
New Opportunities, Inc.

Kathleen Katrenya
Torrington Savings Bank

Matthew Koehler

Maura Malo
Northwest Community Bank

Stephen Mazzarelli
Commercial Sewing, Inc.

Christina McCulloch
Nuvance Health-Sharon Hospital

Vanessa Meehan
Webster Bank

Art Mulligan
Senior Advocate Services

Ida Mussen
O&G Industries, Inc.

David Oliver
Ebner Camps

Rob Phillips
Council of Elected Officials

Erick Royer
Stepcraft, Inc.

John Seagrave
Barron Financial Group, LLP

Ted Shafer
Winsted Economic Development Director

Greg Tonon
Northwest Community Bank

Committee Chairs

Lance Leifert, Membership Committee

Alan Colavecchio, Membership Committee
Colavecchio Design, Inc.

Kevin O’Connell, Health Council
Geer Village

Jacque Williams, Government Relations Committee
Jacque Williams Entertainment

Richard Whitbeck, Insurance Committee
Innovative Health Concepts